Personal Information Collection Statement

Svenson Hair Centres/ Lady Svenson Hair Centres (“Svenson/ Lady Svenson”) respect your privacy rights. When you visit Svenson’s official website, your privacy is protected.

Personal Data Requested

When you register for Svenson/ Lady Svenson’s free consultation and services, online consultation, e-newsletter subscription, participation in marketing promotion activities, purchase of treatment courses or products, we can best serve you by knowing a little about you. This typically includes your name, email address, phone number, age and your personal message. Such data is stored by Svenson / Lady Svenson but not revealed to any third party without your direct consent.

Use of your Personal Data

Svenson/ Lady Svenson may contact you by email, phone, text message or post to understand your needs for improving our services; and provide you with product information (relating to hair and scalp care service and products) and beneficial promotion messages such as discounts, privileges, treatment trials,  referral programme rewards, marketing promotion activities, customer profile update and customer newsletter.

Opt Out from Marketing Information

From time to time, Svenson/Lady Svenson may use your information to provide you with details of our upcoming promotions or events, or to contact you for market research purposes. These may be done by email, SMS, phone or mail. You may choose to opt-out from receiving any of these marketing information by simply following the instruction in the marketing message.

Your Privacy Rights in this Regard

You have every right to request that Svenson/ Lady Svenson does not contact you with such direct marketing messages. Simply write to or email Svenson/ Lady Svenson and we will immediately desist. If you have subscribed to our e-newsletter, you can cancel it directly by clicking the link ‘un-subscribe’ at the bottom of each e-newsletter.

Address: Rooms 902-904, Shanghai Industrial Investment Building, 48-62 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Email : privacy@svenson.com.hk
Phone : +852 2248 6320
Office hours : 9.00am - 6.00pm (Monday to Friday)

個人資料收集聲明

史雲遜護髮中心/史雲遜女士護髮中心 (以下簡稱史雲遜)尊重閣下的私隱權。當閣下瀏覽史雲遜網站時,我們會確保閣下的個人私隱受到保護。

收集之個人數據

於閣下登記免費諮詢及服務、網上諮詢、訂閱電子報、參加市場推廣活動、購買療程服務或產品時,閣下須要提供個人資料,例如姓名、電郵地址、電話、年齡和個 人信息,以便我們聯絡閣下以提供貼身的服務。在沒有得到閣下的同意前,史雲遜不會向第三者透露閣下的個人資料。

使用閣下的個人資料

史雲遜可能通過電子郵件、電話、短信或郵寄方式與閣下聯絡,以便了解閣下的需要藉以提供更完善的服務,並提供產品資料(包括護髮及頭蓋服務及產品)及宣傳資訊(包括折扣優惠、療程體驗、生日優惠及獎賞、親友推薦計劃、市場推廣活動、資料更新及客戶通訊電子報)。

「取消接收」推廣資訊

史雲遜會不時使用閣下的個人資料,透過電郵、短訊、電話及郵遞等途徑,以傳送本公司的最新優惠及推廣活動等宣傳資訊,或聯絡閣下以進行相關的巿場調查。閣下可以按照於該等宣傳資訊內的指示,選擇「取消接收」任何宣傳資訊。

閣下的私隱權

如於任何時候閣下不欲史雲遜使用你的個人資料作上述的直接促銷用途,閣下可以書面形式郵寄或電郵通知史雲遜表示反對。倘若閣下注冊訂閱史雲遜的電子報,在每一份發送的電子報下方,都有“取消訂閱”連接,直接點擊取消訂閱即可。
地址 : 香港灣仔軒尼詩道48-62號上海實業大廈902-904室
電郵 : privacy@svenson.com.hk
電話 : +852 2248 6320
辦公時間 : 9:00am - 6:00pm (週一至五)