Build

INDIBA® technology benefits from patented Proionic® System, applying a specific frequency of 448kHz through the tissues, achieve results from hair strengthening, hair redensification on and hair loss.
Thermal Effect:
Promote Blood Flow for encouraging essential nutrients to hair follicles
Sub-thermal Effect:
Stimulate Stem-cells regeneration for promoting tissues regeneration and repair
Treatment works on:
  • Boost Cell Revitalization
  • Activate Hair Follicle regeneration
  • Promote Blood Circulation
VIVI has approved by US FDA and EU CE. Using NanoFractional Radio Frequency (RF) with SmartScan™ technology, RF energy is delivered into the scalp, creating micro-channels surrounded by intact tissue, for the better absorption of Advanced Formula; DiamondPolar™ Applicator with (MP)2 Technology, RF heats and directly stimulates fibroblasts for collagen synthesis and the creation of new capillaries for renewal of blood supply.
NanoFractional Radio Frequency (RF):
  • RF energy is delivered into the scalp
  • Create micro-channels for nutrients absorption
DiamondPolar™ Applicator:
  • Stimulates collagen synthesis
  • Renewal of blood supply
Key Benefits:
  • Boost collagen synthesis
  • Stimulate hair follicle cells
  • Promote creation of new capillaries
Accelerate the blood circulation and body metabolism in capillaries under the hair follicles to promote healthy hair growth.

Stimulate collagen production to tighten and strengthen the scalp, and reduce hair loss.

Antibacterial benefits to help control and balance oil secretion to avoid an oily, unhealthy scalp.
The 12 Laser modules LaserComb provides low-level laser light energy that stimulates and enlivens hair follicles promoting new hair growth.

FDA Cleared (Class II) medical device to treat hair loss and promote hair growth in men and women.
It provides low-level laser therapy (LLLT) with light of 650 nm in wavelength to the scalp and hair follicles to stimulate cellular activity and promote the flow of blood.

The FDA has approved LLLT as a safe mean to treat androgenetic alopecia.

Free

Consultation

New Customers Limited Trial
$980/6 Sessions
Deep Cleansing Hair Treatment
We will contact you within two days after receiving your applications.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Register Now

PRIVACY POLICY

PERSONAL INFORMATION COLLECTION STATEMENT
Svenson Hair Centres/ Lady Svenson Hair Centres (“Svenson/ Lady Svenson”) respect your privacy rights. When you visit Svenson’s official website, your privacy is protected.

Personal Data Requested
When you register for Svenson/ Lady Svenson’s free consultation and services, online consultation, e-newsletter subscription, participation in marketing promotion activities, purchase of treatment courses or products, we can best serve you by knowing a little about you. This typically includes your name, email address, phone number, age and your personal message. Such data is stored by Svenson / Lady Svenson but not revealed to any third party without your direct consent.

Use of your Personal Data
Svenson/ Lady Svenson may contact you by email, phone, text message or post to understand your needs for improving our services; and provide you with product information (relating to hair and scalp care service and products) and beneficial promotion messages such as discounts, privileges, treatment trials,  referral programme rewards, marketing promotion activities, customer profile update and customer newsletter.

Opt Out from Marketing Information
From time to time, Svenson/Lady Svenson may use your information to provide you with details of our upcoming promotions or events, or to contact you for market research purposes. These may be done by email, SMS, phone or mail. You may choose to opt-out from receiving any of these marketing information by simply following the instruction in the marketing message.

Your Privacy Rights in this Regard
You have every right to request that Svenson/ Lady Svenson does not contact you with such direct marketing messages. Simply write to or email Svenson/ Lady Svenson and we will immediately desist. If you have subscribed to our e-newsletter, you can cancel it directly by clicking the link ‘un-subscribe’ at the bottom of each e-newsletter.

Room 1802, Fortis Tower, 77-79 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong
9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m., Mondays to Fridays

TERMS & CONDITIONS

Svenson Hair Centre("SVENSON.COM.HK") maintains and owns this web site ("Website"). You should access and use this Website only if you agree to and accept the following terms and conditions applying to your use ("Terms and Conditions") without limitation or reservation. Please read these Terms and Conditions carefully before accessing and browsing this Website.

The term "Svenson Hair Centre" or "we" or "us" or "our" refers to Svenson Hair Centre (H.K) Limited and the term "you" or "your" refers to the user or viewer of this Website.

We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to change, modify, add or remove any of the Terms and Conditions contained herein at any time and without prior notice. We recommend that you always read the Terms and Conditions before using our Website. Your continued use of the Website indicates your acceptance of such changes or modifications.

If you are under 18, we require that you inform a parent or guardian about our privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions as well as requiring their consent to the Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions before using our Website, providing any information, registering or placing an order with us.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY
This Website is intended for personal use, illustration and information only. You may not download, copy, reproduce, publish, upload, post, transmit or distribute it in any way without permission. Additionally, you may not modify, reuse, report, or use the contents of the Website for public or commercial purposes, including the text, images, audio, and video without our written permission.

The trademarks, service marks, logo, characters displayed on this Website belong to us and shall not be used or modified in any way. Nothing in this Website shall be construed as granting any license or right to use of any intellectual property rights.
Any improper, unauthorised, illegal use of the Website is strictly prohibited.

USE OF PERSONAL INFORMATION
Please refer to our Privacy Policy for details on how we collect, use, process and protect personal information.

DISCLAIMER
Please be advised that all materials posted on the Website are subject to public downloading by third party viewers. We have taken precautionary steps to deter users from downloading. However, should downloading persist, we shall not be held accountable or liable for any damages caused.

We strive to ensure that the content of the Website are accurate and reliable. However, we make no representation, warranty or guarantee of any kind regarding the content in the Website.

We (including but not limited to our employees, directors, officers, representatives) shall not be held liable for any injury, damage, loss of profits, savings, goodwill (whether they are direct, indirect, punitive, special, incidental or consequential) arising out of or in connection with the use of this Website.

PROMOTIONS/OFFER
Promotion/offer with trial price is valid for our 1st time customers only.

We reserve the right, at any time and from time to time, temporarily or permanently, in whole or in part, to: (i) revise, alter, postpone, temporarily halt, discontinue or terminate the promotion/offer, or adjust the promotion/offer structure, type and distribution at our sole and absolute discretion; and (ii) revise, alter or delete these terms and conditions, with or without prior notice. By participating in the promotion/offer, you are bound by the most updated version of the terms and conditions.

We have the right to final interpretation of these terms and conditions. Our decision on all matters related to the promotion/offer shall be final and binding. We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to disqualify registrants who do not meet the rules and regulations of the promotion/offer. These include without limitation the submission of registration details with invalid, incomplete or incorrect information.

By submitting the registration details or participating in the promotion/offer, each registrant thereby:

specifically authorizes us to use such entry in whole or in part, throughout the world, in perpetuity in or on any and all media, now known or hereafter devised, and alone or together or as part of other information, content and/or material of any kind or nature;represents and warrants that all elements contained in the form entry (i) is accurate, original to the participant or fully cleared for use as contemplated herein, (ii) does and will not, in any way, violate or breach any of the terms of any other agreement the participant may be a party to, (iii) shall not require us to pay or incur any sums to any person or entity as a result of our use or exploitation of the same.

LIABILITIES
We shall not be held responsible or liable for any damage, loss, injury or disappointment suffered by any registrant entering the promotion/offer or as a result of entering the promotion/offer or accepting any promotion/offer. Nor shall we be responsible or liable for any safe custody, return, non-delivery or missing of registrations, late, misdirected, problems or technical malfunction of any telephone network or lines, computer on-line systems, servers, or providers, computer equipment, software failure of any email or entry to be received on account of technical problems or traffic congestion on the Internet, telephone lines or at any web site, or any combination thereof, including but not limited to any injury or damage to registrant's or any other person's computer, mobile telephone or any device related to or resulting from participation or downloading of any materials in the promotion/offer.

By entering or accepting the promotion/offer, you agree that no claim relating to losses or injuries (including special, indirect and consequential losses) shall be asserted against us, our parent companies, affiliates, directors, officers, employees or agents from any and all losses, damages, rights, claims and actions of any kind resulting from the promotion/offer or acceptance of any prize, including without limitation, personal injuries, death and property damage.

PERSONAL INFORMATION
By entering the promotion/offer, you agree:

to the use of the information submitted, without compensation, to be contacted by our marketing personnel to further arrange fulfilment of promotion/offer or to follow up on the promotion/offer;
to the use of the information submitted and your name and/or likeness, without compensation, for our promotional and marketing purposes; and
to the use of your response, answers or submission and/or tie breaker, without compensation, for our promotional and marketing purposes.
Each individual participating in the promotion/offer acknowledges that:

such disclosure complies with any privacy laws and regulations in the applicable country, within the geographical scope of this promotion/offer, and the use of such personal information by us as contemplated by this application (including, without limitation, the disclosure of such personal information to our external agencies or third parties)
she/he is authorised to disclose such personal information

Loading...

健壯​

INDIBA® HairWave 採用專利Proionic® 系統,針對頭皮組織施加射頻電流(448kHz) ,促進頭皮的血液流動,刺激毛囊細胞功能並恢復活力。
非温熱效應:
刺激幹細胞,促進組織再生和修復
温熱效應:
促進血液流動,增加頭皮深層的血液流動,為毛囊提供更多營養
療程適用於:
  • 強化細胞活性
  • 激活毛囊再生
  • 促進血液流動
激光可加速毛囊下的毛細血管的血液循環及新陳代謝,剌激毛囊,令毛髮生長更健康。

剌激膠原增生,有助收緊頭皮,減少頭髮脫落。 ​

有效抑菌,控制頭蓋的油脂分泌。​
激光梳的 12 組激光提供低能量激光刺激及活躍髮根,促進頭髮生長。

FDA認可用以治療脫髮及促進男士及女士頭髮生長之 2 級醫療儀器。 ​
低能量激光治療,提供650nm波長的激光到頭皮和毛囊,刺激細胞活動,並促進血液流動。

美國食品藥物管理局 已批准低能量激光作為治療雄性型脫髮的一個安全方法。

免費預約

頭髮檢查及分析

新客限定體驗
$980/6次
【深層潔髮生髮療程】
本中心將於兩天內與您聯絡確認詳情,方為確實是次預約。

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

即時體驗

私隱政策

個人資料收集聲明
史雲遜護髮中心/史雲遜女士護髮中心 (以下簡稱史雲遜)尊重閣下的私隱權。當閣下瀏覽史雲遜網站時,我們會確保閣下的個人私隱受到保護。

收集之個人數據
於閣下登記免費諮詢及服務、網上諮詢、訂閱電子報、參加市場推廣活動、購買療程服務或產品時,閣下須要提供個人資料,例如姓名、電郵地址、電話、年齡和個 人信息,以便我們聯絡閣下以提供貼身的服務。在沒有得到閣下的同意前,史雲遜不會向第三者透露閣下的個人資料。

使用閣下的個人資料
史雲遜可能通過電子郵件、電話、短信或郵寄方式與閣下聯絡,以便了解閣下的需要藉以提供更完善的服務,並提供產品資料(包括護髮及頭蓋服務及產品)及宣傳資訊(包括折扣優惠、療程體驗、生日優惠及獎賞、親友推薦計劃、市場推廣活動、資料更新及客戶通訊電子報)。

「取消接收」推廣資訊
史雲遜會不時使用閣下的個人資料,透過電郵、短訊、電話及郵遞等途徑,以傳送本公司的最新優惠及推廣活動等宣傳資訊,或聯絡閣下以進行相關的巿場調查。閣下可以按照於該等宣傳資訊內的指示,選擇「取消接收」任何宣傳資訊。

閣下的私隱權
如於任何時候閣下不欲史雲遜使用你的個人資料作上述的直接促銷用途,閣下可以書面形式郵寄或電郵通知史雲遜表示反對。倘若閣下注冊訂閱史雲遜的電子報,在每一份發送的電子報下方,都有“取消訂閱”連接,直接點擊取消訂閱即可。
地址 : 香港灣仔告士打道77-79號富通大廈1802室電郵 : privacy@svensonhair.com.hk電話 : +852 2248 6320辦公時間 : 9:00am - 6:00pm (週一至五)

香港灣仔告士打道77-79號富通大廈1802室
9:00am - 6:00pm (週一至五)

條款及細則

Svenson Hair Centre("SVENSON.COM.HK")具有本網站(「網站」)的修改及擁有權。任何人士瀏覽及使用本網站,代表閣下完全同意及接受列載的條款及細則(「條款及細則」)。在瀏覽及使用本網站前,請務必仔細閱讀以下的條款及細則。

本網站凡是提及「Svenson Hair Centre」、「我們」、「我們的」等,泛指Svenson Hair Centre (H.K) Limited。本網站凡是提及「您 /你」或「您的 /你的」,泛指本網站的用戶或瀏覽者。

我們保留自行決定隨時更新、修改、添加或刪除這裡包含的任何條款和細則的權利,恕不另行通知。我們建議您在使用我們的網站之前,完全閱讀條款和細則。當您繼續使用本網站,表示您接受任何更新或修改。

如果您未滿 18 歲,我們要求您在使用我們的網站、提供任何信息、註冊或進行任何購買活動前,將我們的隱私政策以及條款和細則,告知您的父母或監護人,並獲得他們同意我們的隱私政策以及條款和細則。

知識產權

本網站僅供個人使用、說明和提供資訊用途。未經許可,您不得以任何方式下載、複製、重置、發佈、上傳、張貼、傳輸或分發網站內容。此外,未經我們的書面許可,您不能重複使用、報告或使用本網站的內容,包括文本、圖像、音頻和視頻,作為任何公開或商業用途。

本網站上顯示的商標、服務標記、標誌、文字均屬於我們所有,您不得以任何方式使用或修改。本網站的任何內容均受版權及可能涉及的其他知識產權所限制。

嚴禁任何不當、未經授權、或非法使用本網站。

個人資料的使用

關於我們如何收集、使用、處理和保護個人資料的詳細內容,請參閱我們的隱私政策。

免責聲明

請注意網站上發佈的所有資訊,可供第三方瀏覽者公開下載。我們已採取預防措施阻止用戶下載。但是,如果依然出現下載情況,我們將不對因此造成的任何損失負責。

我們已盡力確保本網站的內容準確可靠。但是,我們並無對本網站的任何內容作出代表、保證或擔保。

我們(包括但不限於我們的員工、董事、高級職員、代表)對因使用本網站或相關內容招致任何損害、損毁、利潤損失、儲蓄、商譽影響,(無論是直接的、間接的、懲罰性的、特殊的、偶然的或後果性的),我們概不負任何責任。

推廣/優惠

凡試用推廣/優惠僅適用於我們的全新客戶。

我們保留隨時間或、暫時或永久、全部或部分地:(i) 修改、更改、延遲、暫時停止、終止或取消促銷/優惠,或調整推廣/優惠的內容、類型和分發 (ii) 修改、更改或刪除任何條款和細則,無論是否事先通知,我們亦具備所有決定權。若您參與推廣/優惠,代表您受到最新版本的條款和細則所約束。

我們擁有對任何條款和細則的最終解釋權。我們對於推廣/優惠相關的一切事項擁有最終決定權,並具有約束力。我們保留自行決定取消不符合推廣/優惠規則和規定的登記人士資格的權利。這些包括但不限於提交無效、不完整或不正確信息的登記資料。

凡提交登記的詳細資料或參與推廣/優惠,每位登記人士將:

指定授權我們在全球各地任何和所有媒體中,及在目前已知或以後開發的所有媒體中永久使用全部或部分登記內容、包括部分或任何種類及性質、個別或相連或作為其他資料的內容和/或資料。
聲明並保證表格內容 (i) 中包含的所有資料都是準確的、原創的或完全可以按照此處的預期使用,(ii) 確實並且不會以任何方式違反,或違反任何其他條款的任何條款參與者可能是其中一方的協議,(iii) 不得要求我們向任何個人或實體支付,或招致任何因為我們使用或利用而導致產生的任何款項。

負債

對於任何登記人士因參加推廣/優惠或因參加推廣/優惠或或接受任何推廣/優惠而遭受的任何損害、損失、傷害或失望,我們概不負責。我們也不對任何電話網絡或線路、電腦在線系統、服務器或供應商、電腦設備、軟件故障的任何安全保管、退回、未交付或丟失、延遲、誤導、問題或技術故障,我們概不負責。由於互聯網、電話線或任何技術問題、或任何網站的癱瘓而收到的任何電子郵件或內容,或其任何組合,包括但不限於對登記人士或任何其他人士的任何損害或對個人電腦、移動電話的任何傷害或損壞,或因參加或下載推廣/優惠中的任何資料相關或由此產生的任何設備。

參加或接受推廣/優惠,即表示您同意,不得向我們、我們的母公司、附屬公司、董事、高級職員、僱員或代理人提出任何與損失或損害(包括特殊、間接和後果性損失)相關的索賠和因推廣/優惠或接受任何獎品而導致的任何類型的所有損失、損害、權利、索賠和訴訟,包括但不限於人身傷害、死亡和財產損失。

個人資料

凡參與推廣/優惠,即表示您同意:

無償使用所提交的信息,供我們的營銷人員聯繫,以進一步安排推廣/優惠的使用或跟進推廣/優惠;出於我們的推廣和營銷目的,無償使用參與者的姓名和/或肖像;和出於我們的推廣和營銷目的,無償使用您的回覆、回答或提交和/或相關訊息。

參與推廣/優惠的任何人士均認可:

此類披露符合適用國家/地區的任何隱私法律法規,在此推廣/優惠的地區範圍內,以及我們按照本網站的預期使用此類個人信息(包括但不限於披露此類個人信息)向我們的外部機構或第三方提供信息)她/他被授權披露此類個人信息

Loading...