Winning the fight against hair loss

For over 60 years, Svenson has brought the very latest, effective hair and scalp care treatments to both male and female clients all over the world. Our first hair centre opened in London in 1956 and our first Asian centre opened in Hong Kong in 1973. While the tools and techniques to fight hair loss have progressed markedly, at Svenson Hair Centres across Asia, our convictions remain the same: hair and scalp care that's committed, holistic and makes a noticeable difference.  

Our Hair Care Consultants, trained by Svenson’s team of international trichologists, are experts in the specialised disciplines of the structure, function, pathology and therapy relating to the hair and scalp. Expertise has empowered Svenson to be a recognised authority in how to gain a healthy and lustrous head of hair.  

Svenson combines the advantages of advanced diagnostics, cutting-edge technology, a wide range of proprietary hair care products and clinically proven anti-hair loss and hair care treatments. Clients are assured of a personalised hair care programme delivering a healthy hair and scalp, yet free from possible side effects arising from off-the-shelf medication. 

Svenson Hair Centres can be found in Hong Kong, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia and Macau to provide personalised hair care programmes for scalp care and anti-hair loss.

OUR TEAM

TRICHOLOGISTS

Svenson’s in-house trichologists have years of formal training under international specialists allied to the expertise gained by extensive consulting experience of over many years.

Many of our trichologists are members of the Institute of Trichologists (IOT). The IOT is the leading international forum for the exchange of the latest diagnostic and treatment technology and methodology. A visit to Svenson gives you the confidence that your hair and scalp care needs will be fully met.

HAIR CONSULTANTS

Our Hair Care Consultants study numerous cases and undergo regular training with our international Trichologists. By understanding the needs of each individual customer, a customised hair and scalp care programme is formulated to achieve the optimal results.

THERAPISTS

Svenson therapists maximise treatment efficacy with skilled support, from the know-how to operate treatment technology to invigorating scalp massages. Such ancillary services are now synonymous with the Svenson experience of caring for your hair from root to tip.

From your first visit to a Svenson Hair Centre, our goal is to provide a relaxed, confidential environment in which you can express your anxiety about hair fall-out, an expanding bald spot at the crown or receding hair at the forehead. We ask lifestyle questions, talking about stress, diet and sleep patterns. This holistic approach is soon followed by close examination of your actual hair and scalp condition. We have laboratory support for bio-tech examination of a single hair strand. All these diagnostic procedures are designed for one purpose: delivering a personalised treatment regime to improve your hair growth.

Every member of Svenson is devoted to bringing our clients the most effective hair revitalising experience. According to the results of our customer satisfactory survey carried out on clients completing Svenson’s hair care programmes, 100% of them are satisfied with healthier scalp conditions, 96% agree their hair loss problems have been improved and 88% felt their hair has grown with more volume than before.

The above figures are derived from recent results of customer satisfactory survey of Svenson Hair Centres (Hong Kong) conducted among 106 male customers with hair loss patterns of Norwood Hamilton Classification I to 4A.

Svenson Clients Testimonials

TESTIMONIALS

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY

PATRICK

PHYSIOTHERAPIST

“Only professional expertise can be trusted! After Svenson’s treatments, my scalp condition has significantly improved resulting in stronger newly grown hair! I also have much wider styling options now!”

GINA

BUSINESS MANAGER

“I was troubled by my post-natal hair loss, and the Svenson Hair Filler not only helped to lessen hair fall, it also reversed the process - hair is thicker."

NICHOLAS

MANAGER

“I would highly recommend Hair Filler treatment to anyone bothered by their hair loss. Not only are the treatments comfortable, even enjoyable, results are seen within a few sessions as new hair growth could be observed.”

前往中心

Subscribe e-newsletters to get the latest news and promotions.

1 I have read and agreed with Privacy Statement, I am willing to receive product information and promotion materials from Svenson Hair Centre.

權威護髮中心科研領先

史雲遜護髮中心一直專注髮理學,1956年始創於倫敦,逾60年專研生髮方案,是少數口碑悠久的專業護髮中心。自1973年進駐香港,旗下的髮理顧問均接受國際級髮理學權威的訓練及認證,了解頭皮及頭髮結構、功能、病理以及治療,成為首間受專業肯定的護髮中心。

多年來,史雲遜不斷引入先進設備及檢測科技,提供近百種專業頭髮、頭皮護理服務及護髮產品,並研發出最新活髮療程及專業家用產品,經科研驗證成效,確保頭髮健康,生髮效果更有保證。

我們堅持「以客為先」,髮理學家與髮理顧問發揮團隊合作精神,用心「髮」現健康,致力為有脫髮、髮線後退及頭蓋問題的顧客,提供專業分析、護理指導及個人化護髮方案,讓頭髮和頭皮得到最佳照顧。

史雲遜護髮中心網絡目前遍及香港、澳門、新加坡、馬來西亞及印尼,提供最優質的護髮、生髮服務。

專業活髮團隊

髮理學家

史雲遜旗下的髮理學家,多年來獲得國際級髮理學權威的專業指導,累積10年以上豐富經驗,見證的生髮成功個案不計其數,部份髮理學家更是英國The Institute of Trichologists (IOT)認可的國際附屬成員。 IOT成立於1902年,是世界上最權威的專業髮理學家協會。 作為歐洲最大的髮理學培訓中心,IOT在國際髮理學界建立了高水準的培訓和專業實踐。

髮理顧問

我們的髮理顧問處理過無數脫髮個案,並獲得國際級髮理學權威的專業指導及訓練,擁有豐富經驗,了解每位客人對脫髮治療、生髮、護髮、頭皮護理的需要,提供個人化的活髮方案。

治療師

我們的治療師憑著卓越的技術,由熟練運用各種儀器,以致專業按摩技巧,均能全面發揮療程的效能,悉心呵護客人每一根頭髮,實現最理想的護髮、生髮目標。

史雲遜的專業活髮團隊,確保為每一位客戶帶來最佳的活髮體驗。經史雲遜客戶調查結果顯示,完成個人化療程方案後,100%顧客滿意頭蓋皮膚變得健康。此外,96%顧客滿意脫髮情況得到改善;88%顧客滿意頭髮生長速度提升。

以上數據來源,根據史雲遜護髮中心(香港)於2013年期間,106位脫髮階段Norwood Hamilton 1至 4A之男性現有客戶進行之顧客滿意度調查結果。

Svenson Clients Testimonials

用家分享

他們在接受脫髮療程後有何改變?

PATRICK

註冊物理治療師

「我只相信專業!接受史雲遜的療程後,頭皮和頭油減少,新生的頭髮都較前粗壯! 生髮成功後,我終於梳到自己喜歡的髮型!」

NICHOLAS

經理

「我極力推薦給各位頭髮稀薄的朋友。幾個療程後便觀察到頭髮生長。」

GINA

營運經理

「產後脫髮令我非常困擾,史雲遜 Hair Filler 不但減少頭髮脫落,更令我頭髮重現豐盈。」

前往中心

立即訂閱史雲遜E通訊,以電郵收取最新護髮資訊。

1 本人已閱讀並同意「提供個人資料聲明」。本人願意收取史雲遜護髮中心的療程產品及宣傳推廣資訊。