Svenson Trichologist Team

FROM THE LEFT TO RIGHT: HONG KONG TEAM - Heidi Lee, Christy Sin, Alex Poon, Iris Yuen and Cat Chan. SINGAPORE TEAM - Kim Fong, Emily Lai and Lynn Liu. MALAYSIA TEAM -  Rossanna Juanita Fernando, Angie Tan and Shanthi A/P Annamalai

MEET THE REGIONAL TEAM OF TRICHOLOGISTS FROM SVENSON

THE LEADING TRICHOLOGIST CENTRE FOR CLINICALLY-PROVEN HAIR LOSS MANAGEMENT

Our in-house Trichologists have extensive formal training under UK-based specialists, as well as regional consulting experience. With part of our Trichologist team being official International Affiliates (UK) with the Institute of Trichologists (IOT), Svenson Hair is confident in meeting your hair and scalp needs.

Consulting an experienced and certified Trichologist for a fast and precise diagnosis is key to approaching hair and scalp treatment. A trained Trichologist will be able to diagnose the root cause of thinning hair or scalp condition accurately, thereafter recommending appropriate treatment and care.

OUR HONG KONG TRICHOLOGISTS

Some of the trichologists in Hong Kong are International Affiliate (UK) members of the institute of Trichologists; Heidi Lee and Christy Sin are two of them.

Heidi Lee has over 15 years of experience in treating hair and scalp issues. Heidi is a member of the Svenson trichologists team who participated the 11th World Congress Hair Research in Sitges, Spain. She treasured the opportunities of obtaining the latest hair news and researches findings, as well as exchanging the ideas with the leading experts in the hair recovery disciplines. She is pleased to share her frontier knowledge and skills with every Svenson client.

Witnessing the increase of hair loss problems for many diverse reasons, Heidi notices more rehabilitation patients after chemotherapy have sought help from Svenson.

“They come in with sparse, very fine hair after the completion of chemotherapy. I recommend treatments that are suitable for each individual case. A growing number of visible results with denser, stronger hair within a few months suggests that our advanced treatments can make a real difference. This is reflected across all hair loss conditions. Hair loss can now be beaten.”

As part of recommending personalised treatments to clients, Heidi believes in creating a confidential atmosphere in which she can find out more about a client’s lifestyle.

“I talk with my clients about such matters as work pressure and lack of sound sleep, and how they can lead to stress. This in turn leads to hormonal imbalance and weaker hair growth. Poor dietary habits are also a contributing factor to hair-loss problems. I try to give advice and adjust the holistic treatment regime to enhance progress to an optimal result.”

Christy Sin has over 10 years of experience in Svenson as a qualified trichologist.

Hair loss causes can be complicated, while weather and stressful lifestyle are two of the common ones in Hong Kong. Scalp problems such as excess oil, itchiness, dandruff and an irritated scalp are the early signs of hair problems; ignoring these indicators can lead to hair loss.

“Maintaining a healthy scalp is the first step to stronger hair growth. If people seek professional help at an early stage of scalp and hair problems, the greater the chances of saving your hair.”

Too many people noticing hair loss, try off-the-shelf solutions. Christy shares one of her real client cases:

“I have a male client who came for help with thinning hair at his crown. He had tried different anti-hair loss shampoos and so-called hair growth tonics from supermarkets and pharmacies. However, his hair loss situation only got worse. After a year of trial and error, he decided to seek Svenson’s help. A thorough check-up revealed that his scalp was greasy and a lot of hair follicles were blocked which can’t be cleared simply by daily shampoo. I recommended our deep cleansing treatment that combines Svenson’s propriety formulas and advanced delivery technology. Signs of significant scalp improvement were seen after a couple of treatment sessions. Encouraged by the noticeable results, the client asked about Svenson’s further treatment programmes for stronger and denser hair. I am always motivated and content to see that my clients have gained visible results!”

OUR GROUP CHIEF TRICHOLOGIST,
KIM FONG

You can be sure that you are in good hands when you are with Ms. Kim Fong. Acting as Svenson’s Group Chief Trichologist at Svenson, Kim oversees Svenson’s team of trichologists on a group level covering multiple Asian markets such as Singapore, Malaysia and Hong Kong. With a tenure exceeding 20 years, Kim has held her office longer than any trichologist within the Svenson group and has been with clients every step of the way on their hair and scalp health journey.

Using Svenson’s systematic and scientific approach to diagnosis and treatment of a multitude of hair and scalp conditions, coupled with her wealth of experience in ensuring best practices she has garnered herself a loyal following of clients.

Kim is a strong believer in ensuring best practices, quality formulations and impeccable service and ensures that this is delivered by her team. Never one to rest on her laurels, she is constantly upgrading herself and her team by partaking in international conferences such as the World Congress Hair Research 2019 to keep ahead of the latest trichological developments. Stemming from her strong belief and ethics, she sets high standards in Svenson’s service delivery to ensure that clients’ satisfaction are optimised and assured.

TAKE CONTROL OF YOUR HAIR DESTINY TODAY

& SCHEDULE AN
APPOINTMENT

WITH OUR TEAM OF EXPERIENCED AND CERTIFIED TRICHOLOGISTS.

@
Terms and conditions:
  • Applies to newly registered customers of Svenson Hair Centre (Hong Kong & Macau).
  • Svenson reserves the right of final decision in case of any dispute.

Svenson Trichologist

THROUGHOUT THE YEARS

our convictions remain the same: Hair and scalp care that’s committed and holistic, delivered by Trichologists and Hair Consultants who have your best interests at heart. Clients are assured of a personalised hair care programme delivering a healthy hair and scalp.

前往中心

Subscribe e-newsletters to get the latest news and promotions.

1 I have read and agreed with Privacy Statement, I am willing to receive product information and promotion materials from Svenson Hair Centre.

Svenson Trichologist Team

認識史雲遜的髮理學家團隊

由左至右: 香港團隊 - Heidi Lee, Christy Sin, Alex Poon, Iris Yuen 及 Cat Chan. 新加坡團隊- Kim Fong, Emily Lai 及 Lynn Liu. 馬來西亞團隊- Rossanna Juanita Fernando, Angie Tan 及 Shanthi A/P Annamalai

國際級的專業護髮權威

我們旗下的髮理學家,均完成髮理學家正式培訓,並具有豐富諮詢經驗。部分髮理學家更是英國The Institute of Trichologists (IOT) 認可的國際附屬成員,對於頭髮和頭蓋皮膚的各種問題,我們深信能為您妥善解決。

要對症下藥,建議尋求經驗豐富、具備專業資格的髮理學家協助,進行快速準確的診斷,資深的髮理學家,可以精準地找出造成頭髮稀疏、或頭皮問題的根本原因,從而建議最合適的療程和護理方案。

香港髮理學家

香港的髮理學家團隊汲取國際經驗,其中,Heidi LeeChristy Sin 均是英國The Institute of Trichologists (IOT)的國際附屬成員。 Heidi 對於治療頭髮和頭皮問題,擁有超過15年的經驗。Heidi 是其中一位遠赴西班牙的錫切斯,參加2019年「第11屆頭髮研究世界大會」的髮理學家團隊成員。她很珍惜這次難得的機會,能夠獲得頭髮的最新資訊和研究成果,以及和其他護髮業界的權威和學者交流,她樂於將活髮的最新技術和知識與客人分享。

多年來, Heidi 親證脫髮問題越來越普遍,背後牽涉各種複雜的成因,當中越來越多化療後的康復者向史雲遜尋求專業幫助。

「他們在完成化療後,頭髮都變得非常稀疏和幼弱。我會針對每一位客戶的個別情況,建議最合適的活髮方案。在短短數個月內,頭髮明顯可見變得比以前濃密、健壯,這代表我們的先進療程可以對症下藥。由此可見,無論任何的脫髮情況,都可以獲得顯著的改善。」

要度身訂造治療方案,Heidi 深信透過了解客戶的生活模式,更能有效建立互信的關係。

「我會關心客戶,例如了解他們緊張的工作和睡眠不足等問題,解釋它們如何造成壓力,從而會導致荷爾蒙失衡和頭髮生長變弱。不良的飲食習慣,也是造成脫髮問題的一個主因。我會嘗試提供建議,靈活調節治療方案,確保療程獲得最佳效果。」

Christy 是具有專業認證的髮理學家,擁有超過10年的經驗。

脫髮的成因複雜,就香港而言,天氣和生活壓力是常見的兩種原因。頭蓋皮膚問題例如頭油旺盛、頭痕、頭皮屑和敏感頭皮等,正是頭髮健康出現問題的初期徵兆。一旦忽略未有及時處理,便有機會導致脫髮。 「頭蓋皮膚保持健康,是讓頭髮茁壯成長的第一步。如果能越早發現頭髮和頭蓋問題,及時尋求專業幫助,救回頭髮健康的成功機會就越高。」

當發現自己有脫髮問題時,大多數人會先於坊間購買產品嘗試。Christy 分享一個真實個案:

 「我有一位男性客戶,因為頭頂髮量薄弱,所以前來求救 。他曾經在超級市場和藥房,購買各種的抗脫髮洗髮水和所謂的生髮精華,但是他的脫髮情況並沒有改善,反而變得越來越差,經過一年的失敗試驗,他決定尋求史雲遜的幫助。經過徹底檢查後,發現他的頭蓋皮膚很油膩,很多毛囊被堵塞,使用一般的日用洗頭水,根本無法清理乾淨。因此,我建議採用深層清潔療程,結合史雲遜的針對性配方,以及先進的輸送技術,短短數次療程後,頭蓋狀況明顯得到改善。經過有目共睹的實證效果,那位客戶更主動了解史雲遜進一步的治療方案,務求頭髮可以更濃密、更健壯。見到客戶的頭髮健康能夠得到改善,我真的感到很高興和滿足。」

首席髮理學家
Kim Fong

作為史雲遜集團的首席髮理學家,Kim負責監督亞洲巿場的髮理學家團隊,包括新加坡,馬來西亞和香港。擁有超過20年的豐富經驗,Kim成為團隊內資歷最長的髮理學家,一直全力為頭髮護航,在客戶的健髮旅途中,時刻陪伴左右。

透過史雲遜的科學化及系統化的診斷和治療,各種頭髮和頭皮疾病也能對症下藥,配合多年的實證經驗,為Kim贏取客戶的一致讚賞口碑。

Kim堅信其髮理學家團隊成員,均能為客戶提供最專業的治療、優質的活髮配方和最令人滿意的服務水準。精益求精,Kim更持續參加國際性研討會,例如2019年「頭髮研究世界大會」,從而不斷提升自己和團隊的專業水平,走在髮理學發展尖端,憑著堅定的信念和嚴格的要求,Kim為史雲遜的服務水平樹立了最高標準,確保每位客人得到最稱心的體驗。

掌管你的頭髮命運

立即預約1對1 諮詢及檢查

由髮理學家為你的頭髮護航

@
條款及細則:
  • 只適用於史雲遜護髮中心(香港及澳門)之新客戶。
  • 如有任何異議,史雲遜護髮中心(香港)有限公司保留最終決定權。

史雲遜權威護髮中心

權威護髮中心  科研領先

多年來,史雲遜不斷引入先進設備及檢測科技,提供近百種專業頭髮、頭皮護理服務及護髮產品,經科研驗證成效,確保生髮效果更有保證。 我們堅持「以客為先」,髮理學家與髮理顧問發揮團隊合作精神,用心「髮」現健康,致力為有脫髮、髮線後退及頭蓋問題的顧客,提供專業分析、護理指導及個人化護髮方案,讓頭髮和頭皮得到最佳照顧。

前往中心

立即訂閱史雲遜E通訊,以電郵收取最新護髮資訊。

1 本人已閱讀並同意「提供個人資料聲明」。本人願意收取史雲遜護髮中心的療程產品及宣傳推廣資訊。