HAFFIRMATION
專業家用護髮產品

HAFFIRMATION HAIR CARE PRODUCTS - HEALTHY, NOURISHING AND ANTI-HAIR LOSS

A series of professional home care hair products developed by international trichologists who extend the results of scientific hair care understanding from laboratory to home.

In response to the different needs of hair and scalp types, Svenson brings a full range of professional hair care products and hair treatment products. These include daily shampoos that deeply purify by removing excess oil and dandruff, vitalising hair tonics for re-energising hair follicles and nutrients for healthy hair growth. 

As no product packaging can give you a full idea if it may suit your hair type, Svenson offers a free hair and scalp check-up and analysis so as a qualified hair consultant can guide you to the right choice for daily home use.

FREE YOUR HAIR & SCALP
FROM GREASY DISCOMFORT

BALANCE SEBUM CONTROL SHAMPOO

Enjoy the sensation of a deeply cleansed scalp, free from excess sebum that may be hindering each follicle’s new hair growth. Further, Tiolisina Complex prevents dandruff, acne and irritation while the hair-strengthening Ayurvedica Mix also relieves any itchiness or dryness.

SIZE: 250ml
RETAIL PRICE: $260

BALANCE SEBUM CONTROL TONIC

Experience the difference when you gently deep cleanse and purify your scalp with concentrated natural ingredients. Glycolic Acid contains AHAs to remove layers of dull, dry skin and unclog follicles. Together, the Tiolisina Complex and Ayurvedica Mix will soothe your scalp and regulate sebum control to prevent clogged follicles, while also keeping your hair feeling refreshed and light.

SIZE: 100ml
RETAIL PRICE: $380

Svenson Hair Care Products - Balance Series

STRENGTHEN EACH AND EVERY STRAND
FOR HEALTHIER HAIR GROWTH

DEFENCE HAIR BOOSTER SHAMPOO

Strengthen your hair strands by stimulating follicles and enhancing protection with this daily hair shampoo product. Specially formulated with Capsicum Fructescens, Tea Tree oil and Arnica, its potent combination fights against premature hair fall as well as split ends.

SIZE: 250ml
RETAIL PRICE: $260

DEFENCE HAIR BOOSTER TONIC

An effective anti hair loss product which speed up the process of banishing hair loss by providing vital nutrients from root to tip. Active ingredients such as Capsicum Fructescens effectively increase scalp microcirculation to ensure that the nutrients contained in the tonic are absorbed at the roots. Antibacterial Tea Tree oil keeps your follicles healthy and prevents clogging, while Arnica improves hair strand strength and vitality.

SIZE: 100ml
RETAIL PRICE: $480

DEFENCE REGULATING PRE-SHAMPOO

A blend of natural microgranulesfrom almond and hazelnut, the exfoliating pre-shampoo stimulate blood circulation while gently removing excess sebum and dead cell effectively. A nourishing treat for the mane, it leaves the scalp cleaner and more purified and support
healthy hair growth.

SIZE: 200ml
RETAIL PRICE: $320

Svenson Anti Hair Loss Hair Products - Defence

BREATHE LIFE INTO
THINNING HAIR

NOURISH HAIR STEMPLUS ‘ON-THE-GROW’ SERUM

A breakthrough formulation that packs 10,000 stem cells in every 1ml with all the goodness of stem cells benefits for your crowning glory, in the comfort of your home.  The serum, besides delivering abundant nutrition to hair roots, also helps to prevent premature hair fall, repair damaged cells, and rejuvenate hair follicles.

SIZE: 15ml x 2
RETAIL PRICE: $1,200

NOURISH HAIR DENSIFIER INTENSIVE KIT

Developed to boost your hair density and strength by stimulating hair follicles to thicken hair shafts, and ultimately promote hair growth. Highly concentrated active ingredients are freeze-dried at optimum levels to ensure maximum nourishment. The growth enhancing loquat is absorbed quickly and completely thanks to the PLGA Nanosphere technology.

SIZE: 8ml x 5
RETAIL PRICE: $3,800

FORMULATED FOR IRRITATED
SCALP WITH DANDRUFF

RESCUE DANDRUFF CONTROL SHAMPOO

Gentle and effective cleansing shampoo to relieve scalp itchiness, dryness or irritation caused by dandruff. Provides comfort to an inflamed scalp. Active ingredients such as Tea Tree oil cleanse and unclog hair follicles to inhibit bacterial growth.

SIZE: 250ml
RETAIL PRICE: $260

RESCUE SULPHUR INTENSIVE SHAMPOO

Intensive treatment shampoo for stubborn dandruff or scalp irritation caused by bacterial infection or inflammation. Contains Sulphur which is effective in preventing bacterial growth by eliminating any fungi on the scalp, without causing dryness to hair.

SIZE: 250ml
RETAIL PRICE: $260

RESCUE DANDRUFF CONTROL TONIC

Normalise scalp conditions and prevent new dandruff formation or future irritations. Specially formulated with Piroctone Olamine, Tea Tree Leaf Oil, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Extract. Effectively softens, removes dry flakes and excess sebum for an all-round healthy scalp. Treat dandruff, re-nourish hair and prevent recurrence of dandruff at one go!

SIZE: 100ml
RETAIL PRICE: $380

Svenson Anti Hair Loss Hair Products - Rescue

REVIVE DRY AND DAMAGED
HAIR WITH PROREPAIR

PROREPAIR RESTORE SHAMPOO

Revive brittle and weak hair as each strand is smoothened and hydrated with this potent shampoo. Featuring key ingredients such as Biomimetic Keratin, a complex of 15 amino acids and more, your crowning glory gets restored to its lustrous state with daily use.

SIZE: 250ml
RETAIL PRICE: $260

PROREPAIR VELVET OIL

Formulated to repair damaged hair and protecting it concurrently from moisture loss and UV damage, the oil lends its strength from its botanical actives - pure, natural cold pressed chia seed oil from the Amazon forests, Squalane, Jojoba oil and Vitamin E. Hair is rendered soft and healthier with each day’s use.

SIZE: 100ml
RETAIL PRICE: $360

PROREPAIR CONDITIONING CREAM

Ensure your crowning glory is on its way back to a healthier, shinier mane, as this luxurious cream conditioner harnesses the latest technology and natural actives such as Biomimetic Keratin, Olive Oil and ProVitamin B5 to lock in each strand’s moisture and prevent UV damage; transforming limp, dull hair into strong, vibrant tresses.

SIZE: 200ml
RETAIL PRICE: $320

Svenson Hair Consultation

WHICH HAIR PRODUCTS SUIT YOU BEST

BOOK A FREE HAIR AND SCALP CHECK-UP NOW

FOR PROFESSIONAL ADVICE

@
Terms and conditions:
  • Applies to newly registered customers of Svenson Hair Centre (Hong Kong & Macau).
  • Svenson reserves the right of final decision in case of any dispute.

前往中心

Subscribe e-newsletters to get the latest news and promotions.

1 I have read and agreed with Privacy Statement, I am willing to receive product information and promotion materials from Svenson Hair Centre.

HAFFIRMATION
專業家用護髮產品

全方位健髮、養髮、抗脫髮

由國際級髮理學家研發的專業家用護理系列,令您安坐家中亦能體驗科研護髮的成果。

史雲遜針對頭髮及頭蓋皮膚的不同需要,帶來全方位的高效家用護髮用品及產品,包括每天使用的洗髮水,有效深層淨化,展現活力朝氣,能去除多餘油脂及頭皮屑;以及針對性的強髮精華液,修復毛囊健康,為頭髮生長注入所需養份,是日常護理的最佳選擇。

要知道,單從產品包裝上的資料,未必能找到最適合您的產品,史雲遜提供免費的頭髮及頭蓋皮膚檢查及分析,髮理顧問根據您的頭蓋皮膚狀況,為您準確配對所需的洗護髮產品,為頭髮健康提供最佳的保障。

平衡控油
趕走油膩 健康清爽

平衡控油洗髮水

讓頭蓋皮膚感受深層潔淨後的清爽舒適感、清除多餘頭油及頑固污垢。蘊含TIOLISINA COMPLEX有效減少油脂、預防頭皮屑及敏感等問題;結合AYURVEDIC MIX有效減輕頭皮乾燥和痕癢,重現健康亮澤

容量: 250ml
零售價: $260

平衡控油精華液

此護髮用品成份天然,性質溫和,帶來前所未有的深層潔淨感。蘊含GLYCOLIC ACID 特有AHAs成份,溫和去除角質,掃走皮膚的乾燥、暗沉感,疏通堵塞的毛囊,結合TIOLISINA COMPLEX和AYURVEDIC MIX,迅速舒緩頭蓋皮膚,達致水油平衡,預防毛囊阻塞,保持頭髮輕盈有活力。

容量: 100ml
零售價: $380

Svenson Hair Care Products - Balance Series

防護加固
強化每根頭髮 對抗初步脫髮徵狀

TIME-RELEASE 毛囊抗氧強髮精華

革命性「玻尿酸囊技術」,採用高抗氧化活性成分「交聯透明質酸」,延長活性萃取酵素成分釋放時間,更有效針對破壞頭皮的遊離基,中和頭皮的氧化物,改善頭皮細胞向性,對抗細胞衰老。蘊含多酚及多核苷酸複方,大大提升毛囊活躍度,激活再生力及繁殖力,並增加細胞代謝,促進頭髮增長。持續使用,有效改善頭髮老化問題如柔弱無力、頭皮鬆弛、髮根鬆動,甚至嚴重掉髮,重建頭髮年輕活力。

容容量:10ml X 10e
零售價:$2,800

防護加固洗頭水

專業抗脫髮配方,此護髮產品適合香港人每天使用。激活髮根,促使頭髮再生,特有CAPSICUM FRUTESCENS 、TEA TREE OIL、ARNICA複合配方,防止頭髮過早脫落和開叉,保護頭髮和頭皮健康。

容量: 250ml
零售價: $260

防護加固精華液

蘊含豐富活性成分,為髮根注入能量,速效減少脫髮。蘊含CAPSICUM FRUTESCENS促進頭皮的血液循環,確保髮根吸收足夠營養;而TEA TREE OIL具抗菌功效,保持毛囊暢通健康,配合ARNICA有效強化每一條頭髮,重拾活力朝氣。

容量: 100ml
零售價: $480

防護加固洗髮前護理

蘊含杏仁和榛子的天然微粒,溫和去角質,可促進血液循環,同時有效去除多餘的皮脂和死皮細胞。定期使用,能滋養護理頭髮,保持頭皮清潔,更可深層淨化,促進健康頭髮生長。

容量: 200ml
零售價: $320

豐盈滋養
活化幼弱頭髮 激發生命力

豐盈滋養幹細胞長效生髮精華

突破性生髮配方,每1毫升含有10,000個幹細胞,為頭髮貫注全力茁壯成長,安坐家中享受豐盛未來。持續使用,除了為髮根提供豐富營養,更有效防止頭髮過早脫落,修復受損細胞,重建毛囊活力。

容量: 15ml x 2
零售價: $1,200

豐盈滋養納米活髮科技家用配方

全面激活毛囊,促進頭髮生長,達致更濃厚、更茂密、更強壯的生髮效果。特有高濃度活性配方,採用冷燥技術,有效保留最豐富營養,透過PLGA納米滲透科技,極速徹底吸收,活化頭髮生命力!

容量: 8ml x 5
零售價: $3,800

對抗幼薄及白髮問題

A.P HAIR LOSS 4-6 

A.P HAIR LOSS 4-6 防掉抗氧化洗髮水

特有雙重功效,有助對抗頭髮幼弱稀疏,同時防止頭髮過早變白。蘊含多元活性成分包括仿生肽、高效抗氧化元素及抗DHT因子等,透過互動增效,持續防止脫髮,並可激活毛囊幹細胞,強化頭髮茁壯生長。

容量: 250ml
零售價: $380

A.P HAIR LOSS 4-6 防掉抗氧化髮膜

全效能髮膜,洗髮後輕輕按摩於頭蓋及頭髮。蘊含海藻和氨基酸,有效修復並活化乾性及受損髮質,重現水潤亮澤。同時,特有活性成分組合,有助減少頭髮掉落,增加頭髮密度,並可防止頭髮過早變白。

容量: 250ml
零售價: $420

A.P Hair Loss 4-6 防掉抗氧化精華液

專研針對脫髮問題,採用最先進的活性成分,配合最新最頂尖的細胞傳碼專利科技,全方位強化脆弱的頭髮,並可促進頭髮新生及持續成長,更能有效激活黑色素幹細胞(McSCs),從而防止白髮早生。

容量: 100ml
零售價: $1,250

控屑抗敏
急救:紓緩敏感 擊退頭皮屑

控屑抗敏洗髮水

溫和有效配方,舒緩由頭皮屑造成的痕癢、乾燥、敏感及頭蓋發炎狀況。含有TEA TREE LEAF OIL等,有效保持毛囊清潔和暢通,抑制細菌生長。

容量: 250ml
零售價: $260

強效控屑抗敏洗髮水

強效去屑配方,適用於頑固頭皮屑、或頭蓋敏感問題如細菌感染或發炎。特有硫磺成份,有效防止細菌生長,更可針對性消滅頭蓋上的真菌,而不會造成頭髮乾燥。

容量: 250ml
零售價: $260

控屑抗敏精華液

平衡頭蓋皮膚,回復正常狀況,防止頭皮屑形成或敏感出現。特有PIROCTONE OLAMINE、TEA TREE LEAF OIL、URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) EXTRACT,有效軟化及去除死皮,清走多餘皮脂,而不會造成刺激。一次過達致改善頭皮屑、滋養頭髮、防止頭皮屑復發的功效。

容量: 100ml
零售價: $480

Svenson Anti Hair Loss Hair Products - Rescue

強效修護
讓乾燥受損頭髮 回復健康活力

強效修護洗髮水

修補每根脆弱髮絲,重現柔滑水潤,回復活力生氣。蘊含主要成份包括仿生角蛋白,15種氨基酸及多種營養元素,每天使用,為頭髮重拾光亮盈采。

容量: 250毫升
零售價: $260

強效修護潤髮油

護髮油配方有效修復受損頭髮,同時,保護其免受水分流失和紫外線的傷害。蘊含草本活性成分,採用源於亞馬遜森林、天然純淨的冷壓奇亞籽油、以及角鯊烷、荷荷巴油和維他命E等,每天使用,令頭髮更強健茁壯、更柔潤健康。

容量: 100毫升
零售價: $360

強效修護潤髮霜

特有先進科技和天然活性成分,包括仿生角蛋白、橄欖油和維他命原B 5等,有效鎖緊 髮絲的水潤度,並可防止紫外線的侵害,讓受損及脆弱的頭髮變得更為強壯、更有生 命力,持久展現健康光采。

容量: 200毫升
零售價: $320

Svenson hair care hair products - Prorepair
Svenson Hair Consultation

哪一種護髮產品
最能幫助您

預約1對1諮詢及檢查

髮理顧問為您精心挑選

@
條款及細則:
  • 只適用於史雲遜護髮中心(香港及澳門)之新客戶。
  • 如有任何異議,史雲遜護髮中心(香港)有限公司保留最終決定權。

史雲遜 活髮療程

前往中心

立即訂閱史雲遜E通訊,以電郵收取最新護髮資訊。

1 本人已閱讀並同意「提供個人資料聲明」。本人願意收取史雲遜護髮中心的療程產品及宣傳推廣資訊。