Follicells Growth Activator 55

Leading the fight against hair loss, Svenson now introduces Follicells Growth Activator 55, with 55 amino acids that naturally promote cell protection and the repairing process. Expect denser, healthier hair in just 12 weeks!

Svenson Hair Care Centre

WHICH TREATMENTS SUIT YOU BEST

BOOK A ONE-ON-ONE
FREE PRIVATE CONSULTATION NOW

FOR SVENSON’S EXPERT ADVICE.

@
Terms and conditions:
  • Applies to newly registered customers of Svenson Hair Centre (Hong Kong & Macau).
  • Svenson reserves the right of final decision in case of any dispute.

Svenson Treatments

HAIR STEM CELL BOOSTER 

Researchers have identified that DHT inducible IL-6 is a key modulator of hair loss; activating its inhibition within hair follicles has long been a trichological problem. This has now been achieved with Follicells Growth Activator 55. It blocks IL-6 formation and, in result, increases the follicle’s healthy stem cells, trigging growth of new, more lustrous hair.

HAIR RECOVERY PROGRAMME WITH PROVEN RESULTS

Studies have shown that after 12 weeks of treatment with Follicells Growth Activator 55, hair stem cells are increased 70% *. A growing number of Svenson clients have seen a noticeable return of hair growth with our treatment programme, tailored to individual needs.

HOW STEM CELL REACTIVATION HELPS STOP HAIR LOSS

Hair regrowth is significantly dependent on Hair Follicle Epithelial Stem Cells found in the bulb of the hair follicle. These generally remain dormant throughout adult life, but they are important. Profiling of hair follicle stem cells reveal several receptors and signaling pathways important for healthier hair growth.

Follicells Growth Activator 55 is at the frontiers of trichological research. Svenson has found the Activator delivers significant results by decreasing the level of IL-6 to stimulate new hair growth, particularly when allied to Svenson advanced technology that helps to stimulate the scalp and deliver peptides and nutrients to rejuvenate the entire follicle.

*Treatment results and hair growth possibilities vary for different individuals. Customers are recommended to schedule a free consultation with a Svenson consultant to find out their need.

WINNING THE FIGHT AGAINST HAIR LOSS

Svenson combines the advantages of advanced diagnostics, cutting-edge technology, a wide range of proprietary hair care products and clinically proven anti-hair loss and hair growth treatments. Throughout the years, our convictions remain the same: Hair and scalp care that’s committed and holistic, delivered by Trichologists and Hair Consultants who have your best interests at heart. Clients are assured of a personalised hair care programme delivering a healthy hair and scalp.

前往中心

Subscribe e-newsletters to get the latest news and promotions.

1 I have read and agreed with Privacy Statement, I am willing to receive product information and promotion materials from Svenson Hair Centre.

活囊肽55生髮療程

史雲遜一直為頭髮健康護航,走在髮理學發展的尖端,嶄新推出「活囊肽 55 生髮療程」,蘊含 55 種氨基酸,可自然激活毛囊細胞的保護和修復。在短短 12 週內,就能擁有更濃密、更健康的頭髮!

史雲遜護髮中心 免費諮詢

哪一種療程
最能幫助您

預約1對1諮詢及檢查

髮理顧問為您詳細解答

@
條款及細則:
  • 只適用於史雲遜護髮中心(香港及澳門)之新客戶。
  • 如有任何異議,史雲遜護髮中心(香港)有限公司保留最終決定權。

史雲遜 活髮療程

強化頭髮幹細胞 

科研人員發現,DHT誘導體IL-6是脫髮的主要元兇。活囊肽55透過阻截IL-6的形成,從而降低IL-6的水平,令毛囊內的健康幹細胞大幅增加,激活新頭髮的生長。

科研驗證活髮效果顯著

完成12星期的「活囊肽55生髮療程」後,研究證實頭髮幹細胞增加了70%*。透過史雲遜度身設定的活髮方案,無數客戶已獲得顯著的活髮成果。

幹細胞激活休止期頭髮

生髮科學研究發現,幹細胞與頭蓋皮膚、毛囊再生具有互動關鍵。頭髮再生取決於毛囊上皮幹細胞 (Hair Follicle Epithelial Stem Cells - HFSCs),HSFCs存在於毛囊泡和毛囊乳頭,透過回應神經系統,身體細胞和脂肪組織的信號,從而適應環境變化。

當人體壓力水平提高,髮根便會作出反應而令頭髮脫落。由於毛囊泡的HFSCs在成年後大多處於休眠狀態,活囊肰55生髮配方通過降低IL-6水平以增加毛囊中健康的幹細胞,激發新頭髮的生長。配合活髮儀器刺激皮層,並將生髮配方導入毛囊,加倍提升活囊生髮功效。

*活髮效果及生髮成功機會因人而異,顧客可因應個人需要,預約免費諮詢服務。

史雲遜 活囊肽生髮療程效果

權威護髮中心  科研領先

多年來,史雲遜不斷引入先進設備及檢測科技,提供近百種專業頭髮、頭皮護理服務及護髮產品,經科研驗證成效,確保生髮效果更有保證。

我們堅持「以客為先」,髮理學家與髮理顧問發揮團隊合作精神,用心「髮」現健康,致力為有脫髮、髮線後退及頭蓋問題的顧客,提供專業分析、護理指導及個人化護髮方案,讓頭髮和頭皮得到最佳照顧。

前往中心

立即訂閱史雲遜E通訊,以電郵收取最新護髮資訊。

1 本人已閱讀並同意「提供個人資料聲明」。本人願意收取史雲遜護髮中心的療程產品及宣傳推廣資訊。